Our Iowa Drivers Ed Services
30 hours Classroom & 6 Hours Behind-the-Wheel
This course includes the mandatory 30 hours of classroom and the six hours of behind-the-wheel driving instruction required by the state of Iowa for teens moving from permit to license.
Private Driving Lesson
One-on-one private driving instruction for individuals 18 years of age and older. This lesson is one hour in duration. Lesson/s are scheduled through our office. Please call for more information.
Private Driving Lesson - Disabilities
One-on-one private driving instruction for individuals with disabilities with or without the need for vehicle adaptive equipment. Our car is equipped with a spinner knob and four different sets of hand-control devices. This lesson is one hour in duration. Please call for more information.